Search Suggest

વોટ્સએપ ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા ➙ ક્લિક કરો

Gujarat-bihar election result live 2020

 Gujarat-bihar election result live 2020

The checking of decisions in favor of the eight seats in the Assembly will start at 8 am on Tuesday after the turnout in the by-races in the midst of the Koro pandemic. As indicated by the primer appraisal of the Election Commission, the choice of the eight seats will be taken by one PM. 

EVM machines have been set up by the Election Commission in the Strong Room over 8 including focuses in the midst of three layer security framework. Checking will be done on 97 tables in 25 compartments over 8 places. Votes will be tallied by a sum of 320 workers. The principal postal polling form will be checked which will last about 30 minutes. The EVM will at that point be checked and afterward the arbitrary tally of the VVpet slips will be finished. Up-and-comers entering the tallying focus, their operators, staff and all will be temperature checked by warm weapon. 

During the Rajya Sabha races, the BJP handled five competitors in five of the eight seats abandoned by the renunciations of Congress MLAs. The political fate of 21 applicants, including turncoats, will be settled on Tuesday in the eighth seat subsequent to tallying the votes cast by 2,09 votes. The surveying stations have been disinfected keeping in see the change of Kovid-12. 

This time, aside from government workers, senior residents have likewise got the choice of casting a ballot by postal polling form. As the postal polling form will be included in an aggregate of 8 lobbies in eight seats including a different lobby. The triumphant competitor will be reported after 3 adjusts in Dang, 2 in Morbi, 20 in Abadsa, 2 in Dhari, 2 in Karjan and 2-4 in Gadda-Kaprada. 

The Election Commission has additionally restricted the quantity of tables at surveying stations this time, keeping in see the current circumstance of Kovid-12. In the including of votes organized in more than one corridor, the competitors, from their specialists to the staff of the tallying focus, have been chosen to enter just with veils, hand gloves after clinical filtering with a warm weapon.
In this political decision, the Congress has challenged on issues like instructing exercises to 'abandoning pioneers', joblessness, ranchers and so forth 

Then again, the decision BJP had looked for votes from the individuals for the sake of improvement. The BJP has handled five MLAs from the Congress in this by-political decision. 

Abdasa, Morbi, Dhari, Karjan and Kaprada - The BJP has handled competitors in these five seats to applicants who challenged and won the 2017 Assembly races under the Congress image. 

Post a Comment